Leadership at The Oaks

Andrew N. Hart, Chief Executive Officer

Andrew N. Hart

Chief Executive Officer

Laura Grammer, Head of School, Middle School

Laura Grammer

Head of School
Middle School

Kelly Altman, Head of School, Brookside

Kelly Altman

Head of School

Bruce Crawford, Head of School, Fall Creek

Bruce Crawford

Head of School
Fall Creek

Michael Erler, Chief Financial Officer

Michael Erler

Chief Financial Officer

Angela Gray, Chief Enrollment Officer

Angela Gray

Chief Enrollment Officer

Nathan Hand, Chief Advancement Officer

Nathan Hand

Chief Advancement Officer

Chad Lynn, Director of Oaks Plus

Chad Lynn

Director of Oaks Plus

Board of Trustees

Tina Gridiron

Tina Gridiron

Board Chair
TLG Solutions

Dennis Barlow, Chairman, Virtustream Managed Services

Dennis Barlow

Immediate Past Chair
Dell EMC

Brian Millen, Eli Lilly & Company

Brian Millen

Board Vice Chair
Eli Lilly & Company

Shannon Williams, Indianapolis Recorder

Shannon Williams

Board Secretary
The Mind Trust

Dave Smitson, Treasurer, Cummins Crosspoint

Dave Smitson

Board Treasurer
Crosspoint Power and Refrigeration

Josh Abel

Josh Abel

Nina Mason Pulliam Charitable Trust

John Burt, Boston Consulting Group

John Burt

 JumpStart Advisory Group

Terry Lyons, Eli Lilly & Company

Terry Lyons

Eli Lilly & Company

Dave Maas

Retired Volunteer

Joe Meyer, IU Health

Joe Meyer

IU Health

Steve O'Neil

Community Health Network

Shondria Seaton

Eli Lilly & Company

Mitch Tull, Marketing Skill Partners

Mitch Tull

Marketing Skill Partners

Eric Welp, Vance & Hines

Eric Welp


Make The Oaks Academy story your own.

Have Questions?

Change is always challenging, especially when it may effect your children. Please share any questions or comments you have using the form below, or by emailing me directly at ahart@theoaksacademy.org.

I’ll respond to your inquiry directly and as quickly as I can.